Return to Member Page

Bitter Root Chapter Officers

PositionNameEmail Address
RegentNancy Schmitznschmitz2002@yahoo.com
Vice RegentCrystal Fieldcrystal@clcrest.com
ChaplainBarb Fowlerbarwndsng@aol.com
Recording SecretaryLaura Haythornthwaitebitterrootdar@gmail.com
Corresponding SecretaryShawna Tateshawnartate@hotmail.com
TreasurerDarla Casebitterroottreasurer@gmail.com
RegistrarPeggy Anninpegsa2008@gmail.com
HistorianWendy Bondwendybond1963@gmail.com
LibrarianBetty Hilmobjhilmo@gmail.com
ParliamentarianAngela Fielderangpw1@gmail.com

Bitter Root Chapter, NSDAR website: www.bitterrootdar.org

MSSDAR State Officers

PositionNameEmail Address
State RegentJennifer Buckleyjlkbuckley@gmail.com
State Vice RegentJanice Handjanicehand1@gmail.com
State SecretaryVicki AznoeVickiAznoeDAR@gmail.com
State TreasurerSelene Thomasselenemt@protonmail.com
State ChaplainSusanah Hansencjlanwj@hotmail.com
State RegistrarNancy Schmitznschmitz2002@yahoo.com
State HistorianJanet Loranrenegade65@vcn.com
State LibrarianChar RossDragonlady64@protonmail.com
State ParlimentarianCathy Lanecjlanewj@hotmail.com

Montana State Society, DAR website: www.montanadar.org

NSDAR Executive Board

PositionNameEmail Address
President GeneralPamela Edwards WrightOfficeofthePG@dar.org
First Vice President GeneralVirginia Storagevstorage@dar.org
Chaplain GeneralVirginia Lingelbachvlingelbach@dar.org
Recording Secretary GeneralLanabeth Horgenlhorgen@dar.org
Corresponding Secretary GeneralJanet McFarlandjmcfarland@dar.org
Organizing Secretary GeneralNancy Wrightnwright@dar.org
Treasurer GeneralCheryl Edwardssedwards@dar.org
Registrar GeneralCynthia Parnellcparnell@dar.org
Historian GeneralSusanne Heskesheske@dar.org
Librarian GeneralCynthia McNamaracmcnamara@dar.org
Curator GeneralSusan Metzgersmetzger@dar.org
Reporter GeneralJunelle Mongnojmongo@dar.org
National ParliamentarianBeverly Przybylski

National Society Daughters of the American Revolution website: www.dar.org

Montana Chapters

Chapter NameLocationRegent Name & Email
Shining MountainBillingsPat Crisp
shiningmountaindar@gmail.com
Silver BowButteBarbara Kerr
barbgkerr@gmail.com
Mount HyaliteBozemanJennifer Heiss
jjenheiss@yahoo.com
Milk RiverGlasgowMelissa Ancell
milkriverchapterdar@gmail.com
Black Eagle-AssinniboineGreat FallsSelene Thomas
beachapter1919@protonmail.com
Oro FinoHelenaGale Kramlick
orofinodar@gmail.com
Chief IgnaceKalispellCate Webber
dar7007@hotmail.com
Julia HancockLewistownVicki Aznoe
vickiaznonedar@gmail.com
Bitter RootMissoulaLaura Haythornthwaite,
bitterrootdar@gmail.com
KuilixSt. IgnatiusTamara Steindorf
tamanddavid@charlo.com